Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Sweepstakes: TV5Monde Paris Trip

Celebrate Paris Fashion Week with TV5MONDE! Enter for a chance to win business class tickets courtesy of Air France for a special trip for 2 to Paris to attend Fashion Week in 2016. One winner will have the opportunity to check out designs by France’s best designers and to explore the beautiful city of Paris for absolutely free.
Additionally, viewers can tune-in this month and next for TV5MONDE USA’s lineup of Fashion Week documentaries which include moguls Marc Jacobs, Paco Rabanne and Christian Dior as well as brands Louis Vuitton, Chanel and more.
·        Marc Jacobs et Louis Vuitton (Marc Jacobs & Louis Vuitton) – Monday, September 28, 2015 at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
·        Paco Rabanne, Mode Révolutionnaire (Paco Rabanne, Revolutionary Fashion) – Monday, September 28, 2015 at 9:25pm ET / 6:25pm PT
·        Signé Chanel (Signed Chanel)September 28th at 3:50pm ET / 12:50pm PT
·        Christian Dior le couturier et son double (Christian Dior, the couturier and his double)October 5th at 3:50pm ET / 12:50pm PT
To learn more about the sweepstakes, please be sure to check out tv5monde.com for more information.

No comments:

Post a Comment